Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

Archive for October 10th, 2007

Who is Sai Baba and what is Robert Priddy’s agenda?

Posted by robertpriddy on October 10, 2007

Anyone who reads a fair selection of my webpages about Sathya Sai Baba may ask why I am so concentrated on exposing his faults, lies, deceptions, failed promises and prophesies, and on bringing forth the allegations against him for widespread sexual abuses, murder complicity and cover-up.
So why do I no longer – as once I did – praise him, promote his teachings or enthuse about any good works he has done? (More to the point, his followers’ works done in his name)

The simple answer is that I discovered what a huge abuse of faith he perpetrates on his followers. I was taken in until I learned despite all my hopes and wishes that he is involved in lies, crime and major deception. Therefore I cannot recommend his in ANY way, whatever else he may have done, good or indifferent. Moreover, I have a duty to make known what I have learned that only few others who dare speak out know to be true, to protect the vulnerable and provide the information for those who do not wish to fall into any of his traps. My duty is partly also indicated by the fact that I have believed in him (mistakenly) and worked for 18 years to forward his ‘mission’, not least through writings many articles and a book supporting him and leading one of his ‘spiritual centres’, all of which has led too many persons into his clutches.

Until 2000 there were few critical articles to be found anywhere and until then his deceptions had much success… nearly all who knew about him and followed him believed his assurances that he is a pure, ever-truthful, faultless, self-sacrificing and not least celibate person. Unfortunately, none of these claims hold water any longer. His image is rightfully now seriously flawed. I applaud this because his negative and untruthful activities and words have been undiscovered and/or overlooked for so long. My task is therefore to demonstrate his untold lies and abuses to the exclusion of anything that can be said in his favour. As to who Sai Baba is, enough is already indicated on this blog and my main critical webpage on Sai Baba to answer that question more than adequately for most people.

Posted in Gurus, Morality, Propaganda, Prophesy, Sathya Sai Baba | Tagged: , | Leave a Comment »

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 171 other followers