Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

Moreno: anonymity and the dark – or love, light & spirituality?

Posted by robertpriddy on May 5, 2009

Another example of Moreno’s disingenuous policy involves the picture he posted of my son (and I) on his abuse pages at saisathyasai.com , which he doggedly refused to remove, compounding his sin by making dirty attack pages against my son based on what other persons have done with whom he was associated in a band for a year or so (easily found, search for ‘Kai Nicolai Priddy’).

From Gerald Moreno's hate blogs at 'Sathya Sai Baba - Life, Love and Spirituality'

From Gerald Moreno’s hate blogs at ‘Sathya Sai Baba – Life, Love and Spirituality’

It was taken by Moreno from a Google cache of one of my former school’s website. The image was not removed by me, but by the moderator of the website in question. The photo depicted my son, who is in no way involved in the exposé and who in a civil way contacted Joe Moreno asking for its removal from his website. Moreno refused on the grounds that the image was publicly available on Google cache! Therefore steps were taken to remove the original, even though Joe’s ‘excuse’ was invalid anyhow.

Joe Moreno is not a devotee but is the main defender of all Sathya Sai matters  The major and unrepentant infringer of copyright - countless photos of critics and texts of mine - rails at length about ONE SINGLE photo which he for some reason is rather desperate to hide away.

Joe Moreno is not a devotee but is the main defender of all Sathya Sai matters The major and unrepentant infringer of copyright – countless photos of critics and texts of mine – rails at length about ONE SINGLE photo which he for some reason is rather desperate to hide away.

Gerald Moreno has lost whatever tenuous grip he might have had on facts. The implication that I – rather than him – am a “thief” after the removal of an image of my son and I, is quite stunning. Further, that it is me – and not himself – who “likes anonymity and the dark” is another of the many self-defeating blunders Moreno increasingly makes in his careless knee-jerk tit-for-tat tirades. I remind that I have posted many web pages which detail my own history and many personal details, my addresses, photos, biographical details and web pages recounting many of my experiences and interpretations. I have published several books – including ‘Source of the Dream’ which contains a photo of me inside and – in the Indian Sai Towers Publishing edition (2000) – there is a large photo of myself filling the back cover. So I can hardly be accused of “seeking anonymity and the dark”. However, it is Moreno who so wants to hide his face from the public as he once tried to hide among the hundreds of other Gerald Morenos in the United Sates. But his location, address and other details were eventually found by helpers of the exposé (see more on this here sathyasaibaba in the shadows).

Leave a Reply

