Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

Indian Ex-Chief Justice Bhagwati – by a former contact

Posted by robertpriddy on December 3, 2011

A good friend of mine, a gentleman living in Europe, wrote to me after the exposure of Former Chief Justice P.N. Bhagwati in the Indian press (my recent blog: Sathya Sai Baba’s bent judge, P.N. Bhagwati is shamed)

Corruption by an ordinary man  may have some impact on the whole but when a judge is corrupt he does much too much harm. Having met several supreme court judges and conversed with them I found most of them corrupt, confused and conceited. When I met them I just observed, listened and  suspended judgement; now, on hindsight, I can say that these are corrupt men. The following quotes help to substantiate my statement. Whenever I met Justice P.N.Bhagwathi  he always talked about Sai Baba of Puttaparthi, who I am convinced was a criminal and a psychopath. With judges and politicians in your pocket you could do anything in India, but apparently perhaps not anymore! http://www.firstpost.com/politics/a-chief-justice-of-india-says-i-am-sorry-but-thirty-years-too-late-85799.html

However, I met one truly upright, innocent and fearless judge : Justice H.R.Khanna, the man mentioned in the aforementioned article. He had only the money that RBI granted as travel allowance, when I noticed that he was upright I provided him chauffeur driven car for the whole day,  introduced him to the director of Indian Tourist Office and told that gentleman to take him to a good Indian restaurant that evening. I treated him with the respect I would offer my parents and my beloved teacher.

He was genuinely egalitarian and was free of cultivated modesty or that conceit which is a disease among our  judges.  He treated my chauffeur with respect, a very unusual thing for an Indian.


Leave a Reply

