Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

Michael J. Hollander’s Sathya Sai Baba credentials

Posted by robertpriddy on June 17, 2013

Michael J. Hollander has sent hate mails to me numerous times using extreme language to attack me for criticising Sai Baba. In his most recent outburst (see at foot of this blog) he called me worse than a moron, an evil-doer and wrote “you are just a filthy spineless coward”. In so doing he firmly demonstrates his total failure as a devotee of Sai Baba who always repeatedly insisted that devotees should never criticise others:-

“Criticism of others is a very great sin. Criticism of other is like a great disease… Criticism of others is like cancer. You should free yourself from criticising others. Do not criticise, comment or make remarks about others at any time.” Prashanthi Nilayam, 21/11/1987 (publ. as pamphlet 2 of the series ‘Advaita Through Seva’, p.10 SSSB & Publ. Trust.)

“Do not ridicule or criticise anyone” p.125 Sanathana Sarathi 5-1999  “None have the right to criticise others” p. 146 Sanathana Sarathi June 1995 and p. 145f Sathya Sai Speaks Vol. 28

michael_j_hollander1Although I personally reject Sai Baba’s view on criticism as not only impracticable but dangerous for society, Michael Hollander could not, since he is an entirely gullible believer that Sathya Sai Baba was God incarnate, omnipotent and infallible. His language just shows what is in his heart. However, his revealing diatribes against me (and also against his former room-mate at the ashram, Barry Pittard) are useful in helping to illustrate again how morally deficient Sai devotees, even those who rose in the ranks of office-bearers often are.   Hollander is clearly very disturbed by the information about Sai Baba that I have released, witness his repeated attempts in which he (in vain) tries in excessive terms to intimidate me with his misplaced belief in the afterlife and a reincarnation that Sai Baba promised everyone he reckoned not to love him enough, a suffering where one’s ‘karma’ would catch up with one. But there is not a shred of reliable proof of karma or incarnation, only indoctrinated persons who lack real knowledge of evolution and like to live in a cocoon of groundless hopes believe in it. That Hollander is a pompous and foul-mouthed religious bigot is indisputable, by now he is probably permanently trapped in self-indoctrination and overwrought perceptions, a self-willed neural gridlock. He never met me but he characterises me as a moronic selfish ego and other parroted abuses that Sai Baba used against almost everyone, only showing that Hollander has no independent thoughts and not a thread of probity either. Hollander claims I lied about him, but cannot even state one of the ‘filthy lies’ he pretends I made. No, I  only exposed his hateful fanaticism and delusions, and no one can find anything I have ever written about him that asserts anything other than responses to what he himself wrote, in sort, only opinions of his e-mail rantings. He showed that he is incapable of pointing out a single untruth that I have written about Sai Baba, not least because I am able to defend and, where relevant, document every statement I have made (always carefully precise and defensible). 

Michael Hollander facebook.com/michael.hollander.54 x hollandermh@msn.com68.196.149.79
Cleared by Akismet
 
Submitted on 2013/06/15 at 7:16 am
Priddy – Yes – even as the sun will rise and set – your own choice to cast severe abuse on the Avatar is your own karma– lets see how it all unfolds- one day you will see the consequence of your own words- you will see it was only your own selfishness and and ego – this is obvious to call you a moron would not be enough – it is all your own karma why you fail so miserably in your abuse will be known to you the evil you have done is known only by God Himself – I promise you this – the wrong you have done here – will all come out even as the TRUTH always comes out how you could have been so so stupid will also come out you have also lied about me – remember the evil you have done will come around / just dont be surprised – you have written the contents of your own karma – why is it you fail to mention the Immeasurable Good done by Sri Sathya Sai ? why is this ? because your intent was to slander and cast abuse – all your own ego / it is so obvious because of your filthy lies about me – I will leave it to God to deal with you – Remember God The Supreme TRUTH Knows everything – there is no escaping this Truth or are you against GOD HIMSELF ? not only are you a fool you have disgraced your own self -Karma has its way to find the individual when you see it was all your own ego and nothing more you will see the negative karma you have caused / and you will not be able to blame anyone – for it was your own choice to lie about me -you are just a filthy spineless coward – still all your own karma you have only increased my own faith in Lord Sri Sathya Sai -God Himself
Laughably enough, Hollander ‘promises‘ me that what he considers ‘the wrong I have done’ will all come out… because he believes in karma. I think he overestimates what promises he can fulfil! He thinks he will be able to “see how it unfolds” – presumably he imagines himself somehow with a privileged place (maybe on the ashram veranda in Sai Baba’s heaven like MH enjoyed earlier here on earth), observing my karmic punishments while the clouds and the cuckoos wander by.

As to the alleged ‘Immeasurable Good’ SB did… it cannot be reliably measured any more than the good any of us do. Many did good on his behalf, however… and he took all the credit. If SB really did do much good (which is becoming more and questionable as new facts and testimonies emerge), he certainly negated it totally by all his huge deceptions, sexual abuses, murder involvements, not to mention his break of faith with so many, wilful disruption of so many families and the uncaring self-interest he so often showed too… just study what one of the most revered US devotees ‘Divya’ (Eileen Weed) has written… she knew the inside story being close to SB’s family and mastered Telugu.

Meanwhile, Hollander was an ignorant outsider in a clique of self-important people in Sai Baba’s organisation who were deprived of all hidden information and who lived on rumours and bogus stories about what was really going on. I was deceived myself for too long until I was made cognisant of the terrible facts and began to investigate assiduously thereafter.

Eileen Weed read the above reply from Hollander, which I sent her. She told me a number of very revealing facts about Mr. Hollander’s behaviour while at the ashram, which I do not publicise, however she also commented:-
“Geeze, he has not tired of being foul-mouthed and is still bugging you with his long, rambling venom without a shred of fact or truth or specific argument? Disturbing. Thanks for mentioning me, though. I hope he is thinking it was “swami’s will and grace” that inspired him to buy my plane ticket back to USA (after I helped proofread his book in late 2004/early 2005, though I was keeping secret that I had basically lost my faith by then), thus leading the way for me to share what I know.”

Michael J. Hollander, bigot preacher of preposterous, untested beliefs
Sai mini-VIP’ Michael J. Hollander – vile language abuses of Priddy et al.

One Response to “Michael J. Hollander’s Sathya Sai Baba credentials”

  1. Revealing material, Robert. Like you say, a critical, doubting attitude is not what the guru wants, nor his diciples. They cannot deal with it. During one of my interviews Sai Baba took it upon himself to reveal in front of a small group of Dutch devotees that I had doubts about him. ‘Ego’, of course, ‘lack of faith’. Not a very nice thing to do for an avatar, or even just an ordinary person, if I look back upon the whole ‘exercise’. Truth is, I HAD doubts. I found many devotees insincere, the whole ashram politics nauseating at times and the fact that God did not keep his word disturbing. The very fact that, whilst I did have strong feelings for the man, I could nor would entirely part with my own judgment was a problem to be fixed. Obviously, I needed to be put in place. He wanted to indoctrinate me further by calling my doubts ‘passing clouds’. Devotees problematized my common sense further. Under this kind of pressure it is extremely difficult to allow yourself to keep entertaining thoughts of your own. I blamed myself for quite some time after. Thank God I outlived the need to be certain. Doubt, a discerning ego, measured judgment are all fine: they are the hallmark of an adult person in my opinion.

    ——
    Hello Chris! I was in much the same boat as you were for too many years. I set about rationalising my doubts and I was too clever by far, because Narasimhan kept insisting that I wrote more articles for Sanathsana Sarathi where I ‘successfully’ used these rationlizations to smooth over things that disturbed many others, it appeared from his mailbag.

Leave a Reply

