Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

Sai Miracles and believers

Posted by robertpriddy on January 16, 2014

Next:
A friendly comment that was informative was posted on exbaba.com Guestbook:-

Home Page: http://sedna-vcare.blogspot.com/ (now defunct) Date: Fri June 30 15:14.42 2006 Referred By: Thiru


Thanks Robert Priddy – what an interesting site. I watched the BBC and Channel 4 documentaries linked on your site with interest. For some time I have wondered why millions of people in India and elsewhere in the world believe that Sathya Sai Baba is a reincarnation of God. I even have relatives who believe in him and have photos of him in their house. I am from England, and I’m a scientist. This is really besides the point – doesn’t common sense tell people that he is trickster?!! I feel so sad that scientifically literate or not, people actually believe he can perform miracles when your video evidence collected here clearly shows it is all just tricks. One of my mates can produce a coin from her chest – it’s her favourite party trick!! Another time I saw this guy at a party levitate!!

They are not and do not claim to be God, they are just having a laugh, and providing entertainment, as the magician in the video states magicians do. They do not try to deceive the public. The rationalists do good work, I hope they continue to show that the tricks can be performed by anyone. It shocks me that the Indian government will not do anything to stop him. What surprises me though, is if he really molested western boys or Indian boys, how come no charges have been brought against him? I do believe he is guilty and I believe the Indian government and public who believe in him are totally brainwashed and blinded. The corruption existing in the Indian judicial system would prevent any sort of trial anyway probably. I’m so saddened by it. I remember when I was little there was a conversation about him in a group and I said ‘who are you talking about?’, they said ‘Sai Baba’, I said ‘is that the guy in the orange cloak with the Afro?’. They laughed and said ‘yes’. That’s all he is folks, that’s all he is (and even his Afro is not real).
The website is at: http://www.saibaba-x.org.uk/

Leave a Reply

