Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

‘Behind the Clown’s Mask’ by Conny Larsson

Posted by robertpriddy on January 21, 2014

CONNY LARSSON’s ”BEHIND THE MASK OF THE CLOWN” – TRUTHS, SEX AND SECTS”
excerpts from the official translation of the Swedish ‘Bakom Clownens Mask’

THANKS
To all of You who during the last five years have kept me going, when I have fallen into the deep valleys of memory, I wish to express my profound gratitude. To those of You who have tried to make me give up and keep silent, to those who are in denial, I direct my particular gratitude for, paradoxically, You roused my inner strength to fight against untruth and injustice. To the prisoners in Wiezhowo Prison I turn with even deeper gratitude, as they taught me to value the freedom of which they themselves were deprived. They finally enabled me to leave my self-imposed prison, my sect.

With a preface by Rigmor Robert – physician and psychotherapist – respected nationally in Sweden as prominent in exposing the Jehovah’s Witness Cult in Sweden and also the Swedish Pentecostial Church (Pingskyrkan org.) in Knutby, Sweden, 2004, where Pastor Helge Fossmo got a life sentence for involvement in the murder of his wife by his brainwashed assistant, Sara Svennson.

Excerpt from ‘Behind the Clown’s Mask’: THE KUNDALINI FORCE

Once when I was summoned for a private interview I had written a confessional document in which I described the problems I had with my sexuality and my earlier promiscuous way of life, so that nothing should be left unsaid between him and me. My plan was to eventually settle down in the ashram for good and then live there in celibacy.

Note: The first occasion when Sathya Sai Baba sexually molested me I described as follows (Sathya Sai Baba’s words in orange):
Then Baba quickly seized the cord and down came my loose-fitting Indian trousers. He repeated the treatment of my Kundalini energy that he had begun the day before. I let myself be swept along by Baba’s massage of my penis, which slowly stiffened from the accelerating motion. Should I be ashamed or be grateful? Thoughts flew through my mind while my body reacted to Baba’s manipulation. I did not know if it was intended to proceed as far as orgasm, but I could not stop myself. Baba showed his delight when the sperm spurted out. Satisfied, he took the white handkerchief that hung over the side of his chair, with which he usually wiped his mouth, and cleaned my penis and his own sperm-covered hand.

– Very good boy, very good boy.
Up went the trousers in a flash and the private interview could be concluded. I was utterly confused by the treatment and by this attention to me and my person.
To an Indian who stood near him he said,
– This is a very good boy, he will do things for humanity.
The worrying sense of shame immediately left me. I allowed myself to be acknowledged and admired. I had to tell the Swedes over and over again my amazing story of how Baba had asked me to sing, what he had said about my future and about the materialization that I had seen Baba perform. On the other hand, in accordance with Baba’s express wish, I kept quiet about the physical and spiritual treatment that he had applied to me. That was to remain between him and me.

Read a review of this book
Read extended excerpts from this book

2 Responses to “‘Behind the Clown’s Mask’ by Conny Larsson”

  1. Thank you for this update, Robert. For those in Germany who would like to read the book in full, it can be bought here: http://www.connection.de/index.php/rezensionen/buecher/1194-conny-larsson-hinter-der-maske-des-clowns

    For those who are Dutch and would like to read Conny’s book in full, it can be found at this site, thanks to Reinier van der Sandt, who did the translation: http://77.168.148.40/ex-baba/artikelen/Achter_het_Masker_van_de_Clown.htm

  2. Dear Robert Priddy.
    I went to Ashram few weeks ago, as a way to learn about all the magic they speak of and the good things that this place theoretically does. I’m an atheist so every word of this tinny orange men are lies to me, and their “miracles” shows their cheap tricks. I saw a men creating hundreds of pounds from his hands in Camden (London), but he didn’t create a religious lie from it. I saw a place created as a business, with cash machines included inside and also the national bank of india, where the foreigners change their currency losing a lot of money (better exchange outside), they ( the ashram and Prashanthi branch state bank) give 82 rupis per 1 ruble ,when everywhere else they gave 84 or more.

    At first it looks cheap, 500 rupis for few days and 100 rupis for eating ( breakfast 80-100 and dinner another 100), but them I discovered that renting a nice flat in the best area is 3000 rupis per month, and eating in luxury restaurants from 100 to 200 and you will go with a smile home.

    They have people spying on everybody all the time and controlling all the movements and it is impossible to see poor people inside: Only the ones with money can enter. I tried to introduce a friend of mine -poor- inside, to eat with him, but it was impossible and when I asked why, they started to forgot their english. Magic again!!

    It is a business and I’m sick of weak russians and some europeans that want to be cool and spiritual in a fake way. They go there, they put their money in and then come back to their countries without slavery, with rights and without thinking about the reality: Is a great business.

Leave a Reply

