Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

Videos with testimony about Sai Baba’s sexual activities

Posted by robertpriddy on April 14, 2015

shepherdssaignana copyShort Video On the shepherds’ evidence about bullied Sai Baba by Professor Gnanasakarin In this video clip, an Indian professor Gnanasakarin, former Lecturer of Engineering at Sathya Sai University, describes how shepherds he met who knew Sathya Sai Baba in his childhood reported that he was already sexually invasive of other boys private parts.
Transcript: “I met one of the shepherds up in the mountain and they were chums of Sathya Sai Baba when he was growing up and they used to say how poor the family as at the time and the other kids around the town used to tease him a lot, Sathya Sai Baba. Even in those days when he was young he used to touch boys in places – very strange places. Sometimes they used to beat him up also. And he would just walk out because he can’t stand up against them. A boy like that would do anything to gain respect in the crowd. So one day suppose he kind of produces something out of thin air. “Ah. Sathya did something, what did you do, what did you do?” And I think that’s how he got started and then he started working pretty good.”


saisex2Short Video More evidence on sexual abuses by Sai Baba  Professor Gnanasakarin:
Transcript“This is a document written by a form oy in 1991 or 1992. A form boy is a student in the school or university, who is chosen by Sathya Sai Baba for sexual contact. The he gets a lot of benefits in the hostel.. so they are, you know, very happy about it, some of them.”
(Voice of US ex-devotee Alaya Rahm) “Sai Baba said that I had something wrong with my stomach and had me pull down my pants and appeared to – or did – manifest some sort of ointment on his hand, put it on my stomach and then started massaging my penis and just kept doing that, saying it was a great chance.”


CLICK ON IMAGE TO DOWNLOAD YET ANOTHER SHORT VIDEO (576KBS -QUICKTIME)

Short Video Kushwant Singh and Ashok R. Hari on Sai Baba and sex A newspaper in Sri Lanka  wrote:
“Famous Indian writer Kushwant Singh once referred in his column to an American friend who was a disciple of Sai Baba. The American (Tal Brooke) was later disillusioned by what happened in Sai Baba’s campus and published his memoirs titled Lord of the Air: Tales of a Modern Antichrist. “He mentioned the prevalence of homosexuality and extreme violence there. I reviewed the book in one of my columns and earned the disapproval of his followers,” Singh said. “One of his Sikh disciples, a retired colonel who lived in Puttaparthi for some years, often wrote to persuade me to join him in the worship of my long-dead parents in a jungle in Kerala. Apparently, my parents had pleaded with him to get me to worship Sai Baba. I wondered why my parents did not come to Delhi and talk to me directly.” (the SL Sunday Times  24 April, 2011)
In the BBC film ‘The Secret Swami’ presenter Tanya Datta asked:-

TANYA DATTA: One of the things that a lot of the abuse victims we’ve talked to have said is that Sai Baba does the genital oilings because it is part of Hinduism. Have you heard anything…
KHUSHWANT SINGH There is no Indian tradition to support –  that worship of the linga includes  doing the ‘blow job’, if that is what you are referring to.I don’t think there is any basis for that whatsoever. (see on video clip)


 

CLICK IMAGE TO SEE MORE INFO

CLICK IMAGE TO SEE MORE INFO

Short video Tal Brooke tells of being cursed by Sai Baba Transcript: “His hand went in among the fly in my pants. One of the early meetings with him, real early and I immediately did this mental gymnastic ‘Oh this is a test of cosmic loyalty, this is to prove I’ve transcended the difference between good and evil and things. Gosh this does really make me in a sense… he kinda gonna know that if he put his hand he knows that I’am m gonna be repulsed, I’m gonna be shocked.”
T”He’s clearly not a normal person, he’s not durable on the street, there’s something tremendously different about him. If you’re in the Eastern mindset you say that difference means he’s divine. Well, from my present viewpoint, that difference could also have a diabolical side to it.”
T”My last encounter with him was when I left him, when I pulled his robe… in Anantapur at the opening og a girl’s college… the President of India, he had governors of state, he had people from Parliament. and I could still cloak myself as a member of the ‘inner circle’. There was huge crowd and that’s when I pulled his robe and he jumped away… I didn’t tear it off, that’s what I originally wanted to do – and he swore at me and he cursed me publicly.”
See more of Tal Brooke’s evidence from his exposé book here  http://www.saibaba-x.org.uk/9/talbrooke.html 

 

Leave a Reply

