Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

V.K. Narasimhan, serious doubts at the heart of the ashram

Posted by robertpriddy on June 17, 2015

Since 2000 I refused to continue to observe Sai Baba’s directions to avoid absolutely all criticism of anyone but oneself. I reject the gag he imposed on followers – which they had also to  impose on themselves and others – and have been concerned only to tell the truth as it presented itself to me, whatever else I have believed and felt. I came to know very many important negative facts about Sathya Sai, his ashrams and organization, and not least from Sai Baba’s closest associate after biographer N. Kasturi, namely,  V.K. Narasimhan. This included information on the gravest kinds of criminal behaviour. Many others have, of course, made these discovery themselves and before I did. I admit to having experienced many instances of connected with Sathya Sai which are generally called ‘paranormal’, but I cannot say in honesty that these have proved fruitful for my life. I may have had some kind of indirect help from him, yet this is a matter of what one chooses to believe and not one of certainty as there is neither proof nor any confirmation from Sai Baba on it. Rather to the contrary, in fact. Gratitude I once felt for events that I then believed to be his doing – things for which I did much in return for about 18 years – has withered in the face of lies, deceits and worse in which he has been caught out.

I have written extensively about these revelations by my valued friend Narasimhan, who was one of India’s most awarded journalists and became editor of Sai Baba’s journal when his wife persuaded him to live at the ashram. These notes recorded his mostly private views, observations and doubts in various articles. To back up all this, I have published scans of my very extensive notebooks made after many of my long conversations with him through a decade. Links to some of these startling reports, all of which I certify were noted correctly to the best of my ability, are as follows:-

VKN trying hard to believe 

V.K.N denied SB claims of omnipotence/omniscience, avatarhood etc. 

VKN put under pressure to conform by Sai Baba

V.K.N.  on the murders cover-up etc. 

V.K.N.’s inability to get Sai Baba to tell him the truth about the murders

V.K.N. on pointing out to Sai Baba his inconsistent teaching

V.K.N on suppression of facts at the ashrams 

V.K. N. – faith-shaking revelations (Overview of VKN on murder cover-up)

Links to full documentation via notebook scans 

Leave a Reply

