Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

Testimony on Sai Baba’s male chauvinism and blindness

Posted by robertpriddy on April 28, 2015

Another mail from a source who must remain anonymous due to experiences of massive harassment by Sai Baba people. I know his identity and that he is entirely genuine, also having qualified highly since leaving the Sai Baba cult.

“Dear Robert,
Reading your posts I was just presuming about SB really taking his words too seriously…..i mean if he seriously realized the truth of Prevention been better than cure before jumping headlong into his illnesses..
 Though Sai Baba spoke a lot about loving etc…he always promoted male chauvinism as associated with traditional Hindu ideology. He only used or rather misused people like me for his own vile purposes. It’s an irony for this so-called God that he could neither live up to his own teachings, nor a single of his predictions ever came true…moreover his blindfolded devotees are in a total quagmire of despair. I think many of them are going to require counselling to regain their sanity. 
  In fact I really regret doing my study at his so-called Institute of higher learning. I was never exposed to serious study at all…the only skill I learnt was to speak a sort of clipped sing-song dialect of English with a south Indian twist.
Regards,’Raman’ 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.