Sathya Sai Baba Deceptions Exposed

Exposing major deceits by guru Sathya Sai Baba in India, incl. murders cover-up & widely alleged sexual abuse

Sathya Sai Baba loved by all (video links)

Posted by robertpriddy on June 9, 2009

“Swami made it clear that He has no enemies. Every one loves Him. Many people may have some misunderstandings about Me but it is only their IMAGINATION.. I have no enemies.. I love all. I am always smiling. Many people think how can I keep smiling? I don’t like castoroil faces.. When you all are happy, I will be happy.” (Students’ report on Sai Baba’s words at his Convocation address 22-10-2008)

Sathya Sai Baba has on occasion proclaimed how how everyone loves him and all the good he does, claiming this is because he is wholly good and pure. “Stones are thrown only on fruit-bearing trees. Similarly, good people receive brickbats.” (p. 267) Did Baba ‘forget’ that the ‘bad men’ of whom he himself sometimes speaks (mainly in interviews) also sometimes receive brickbats… for which thank goodness!

“There are some jealous and petty minds who do false and imaginary propaganda. I take no note of this” – but he noted it just there! He sees the need to combat it and so must have been moved to do so! “In the single family of humankind, where is the room for jealousy or hatred? These are all imaginary.” I suppose Baba means among Arabs, terrorists, the most jingoistic Americans perhaps? He is still offering the pseudo-philosophy of ‘whatever you imagine, is true for you’. This may be an effective way of influencing those who can’t face the staring facts… and so choose to follow that old, old trick of mental enslavement, ‘The guru is never wrong, doubt only yourself!’.

In his testimony on film, the former US devotee, Alaya Rahm, told of one of his many private interviews with Sathya Sai Baba: “One time he had his robe almost completely off and he tried to have anal sex with me, because he came from behind me and started climbing up on top of me, you know, and being that I’m so much taller than him, in order to keep prevent it from happening, I just stood straight up and didn’t allow him to do anything, you know, and I kind of kept pushing him away and keep him there until ??… I know, I want to talk to you, I want to be with you and I love you. He said, “You don’t love me? You don’t love me?” And I would say, “No, I love you, but I just don’t want to have sexual relations with you.” Alaya also told how Sathya Sai Baba says to numerous of his victims “Do not tell anyone about this.” This is common among pedophiles, to swear their victims to secrecy and to use threats too.  [See video clip of this tetimony by Alaya on Danish TV film  broadband quality or  modem quality])

Sai Baba’s usual pretense that the “whole world” knows about him, repeated yet again in the August discourse, is a directly laughable claim which would suggest how little he knows of the real world! Does he actually think the 1.4 million Chinese have even heard of him, or most of the world’s 2 billion Christians, 1 billion Muslims, not to detail countless others who care nought for an Indian swami? If so, he is completely out of touch in an “eternal world” of his own imagining.”Strange rumours are spread at times. Someone says that Sai Baba is angry with X or Y. But I bear no ill will against anyone, and nobody is against me. Everyone loves and none hates me.” (p. 262) What does he say, nobody? But why then did he also say, “Disregard every manner of adverse comments” (adverse to what, to whom. Can you guess?) However, having himself abused many of his ex-followers as ‘Judases’ – and threatened them with lifetimes of shame – in his Christmas 2000 discourse Sai Baba goes on to say, “… we should disregard abuse and hold to our righteous ideals firmly.” “Love even those who abuse you. I am a standing example of this.” (p. 267) (What variety of abuses might he have in mind?) The gramophone record is stuck in the same old groove: “Rough diamond acquires value as it is cut and polished. In the same way, abuses turn into ornaments.” So if or when abuse might occur, this rule works both ways, may we suppose?

Read about Alaya Rahm’s case against Sai Baba’s representatives in USA

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.